At your service !

We serve the greater Montreal area within a radius of 100km. We offer special prices if you live further away (contact us). We offer several specialized furniture services available at your home and we invite you to contact us to answer any questions.

CHECK OUR FULL GUARANTEE

BIBLIO-DOC-2020.png

repair and gluing

REMORQUE-DOCTEUR3.png

What our clients say

I highly recommend Docteur du Meuble for any type of furniture restoration, etc. I have had a lot of parts redone by them and the results have been amazing / exceptional! They are so creative and meticulous and deliver amazing end results. Dealing with Rick was very pleasant from my first meeting until the delivery of my items. I will surely contact them for my next projects ... they are the best! Thanks again for the amazing work! "

A. Saisanas

Absolutely satisfied with my Chippendale coffee table. Incredible service, I highly recommend Mr. Lamoureux for his knowledge, the quality of his work and his commitment to offer the customer the best service. "

M. Fatacean

Meticulous work, personalized service and complete satisfaction with the restoration requested. A company you can trust! "

R. Nadon

À votre service !

Nous desservons la grande région de Montréal dans un rayon de plus de 100 km. Nous offrons des tarifications spécifiques pour notre clientèle demeurant plus loin. Plusieurs services de meubles spécialisés sont disponibles à votre domicile ou en atelier. Contactez -nous pour de plus amples informations!

CONSULTEZ NOTRE GARANTIE COMPLÈTE

BIBLIO-DOC-2020.png

réparation et collage

REMORQUE-DOCTEUR3.png

Ce que disent nos clients...

« Je recommande vivement Docteur du Meuble pour tout type de restauration de meubles . J'ai fait refaire beaucoup de pièces par eux et les résultats ont été incroyables / exceptionnels! Ils sont si créatifs et méticuleux et offrent des résultats finaux incroyables. Traiter avec Rick a été très agréable de ma première rencontre jusqu'à la livraison de mes articles. Je vais sûrement les contacter pour mes prochains projets ... ils sont les meilleurs! Merci encore pour le travail incroyable! »

A.Saisanas

« Absolument satisfait de ma table basse Chippendale. Service incroyable, je recommande fortement M. Lamoureux pour ses connaissances, la qualité de son travail et son engagement à offrir au client le meilleur service. »

M. Fatacean

« Un travail minutieux, un service personnalisé et une entière satisfaction de la restauration demandée. Une entreprise de confiance! »

R. Nadon